ABOUT

Organization

Mid-West Truckers Association represents and services over 3,000 members in 15 states. Members are comprised of trucking companies and companies that operate trucks as part of their business. With the rapid-fire changes that are taking place in trucking in regards to laws, regulations and the economy, few successful companies can survive without the "eyes and ears" assistance of an association. Mid-West Truckers Association is not just the lobbying voice for the trucking industry, but also provides a wide range of member services, including federally-mandated drug and alcohol testing, licensing and title service, self-funded workers compensation programs, and training and education.

Mid-West Truckers Association works closely with all state and federal agencies involved in the trucking industry. The Association serves on many state, regional and national advisory boards and is considered a leader in representing the trucking industry in the Midwest.

Staff

Don Schaefer
Executive Vice President
dons@midwesttruckers.com
Legislative Activities
Designated Highways
General Questions on Trucking Rules & Regulations and Government Agencies
Convention Program
Member Concers/Complaints
Training & Safety Programs
Keep on Truckin' News and Advertising
Hazmat Questions
Matt Wells
Associate Director
mattw@midwesttruckers.com
Legislative Activities
Government Agencies
Member Concers/Complaints
Regional Advisory Board
Farm Trucking Regulations
MTA Websites
Law Enforcement / Commercial Truck Enforcement
Logbook / Hours-Of-Service Questions
Jackie S. Billings
Secretary/Treasurer
jackieb@midwesttruckers.com
Accounts Payable
Insurance Billings
Worker's Compensation Program
Stormwater Permit Program
Convention Exhibits, Registration and Hotel Reservations
Profit & Cost Seminar Registration
Video Library
Candy Wendt
Drug & Alcohol Supervisor
candyw@midwesttruckers.com
Drug & Alcohol Program Regulations & Policies
Drug-Free Workplace Questions and Policies
Medical Marijuana Questions
Diana McMahan
Membership Coordinator
dianam@midwesttruckers.com
Membership
Bail Bond Cards
Accounts Receivable (Excpet Drug & Alcohol)
Kathy Day
Motor Carrier Compliance
kathyd@midwesttruckers.com
Diane Cole
dianec@midwesttruckers.com
IRP/Fiscal Licensing & IRP Temps
Illinois Overdimension Permits
Fuel Tax Questions
Fuel Tax Reporting Service
Intra / Interstate Authority
Insurance Requirements
DOT Safety Compliance
Process Agents
2290 HVUT Filing
Pre-Employment Screening Program (PSP)
CSA Evaluations
MCS 150 Updates
UCR Electronic Filing
Title Prcessing
Data Q Assistance
Jennifer Grider
jenniferg@midwesttruckers.com
Schedule any type of drug and/or alcohol test.
Questions on drug & alcohol billings or results
Drug & Alcohol Supervisor Training
Kathy Krebs
kathyk@midwesttruckers.com
Schedule any type of drug and/or alcohol test.
Questions on drug & alcohol billings or results
Drug & Alcohol Supervisor Training
Carrie Roth
Carrier@midwesttruckers.com
Schedule any type of drug and/or alcohol test.
Questions on drug & alcohol billings or results
Drug & Alcohol Supervisor Training
© 2017 Mid-West Truckers Assn.
Designed and Hosted by KingTech